Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Final Highlights 2016

Pro Kabaddi Season 4 : Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Final Highlights

Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Final Highlights 2016

Pardeep Narwal played a terrific performance as Patna Pirates beat Jaipur Pink Panthers in the final of season 4 in the Pro Kabaddi League.

Patna Pirates, who were the champions of season 3, dominated the game right from the starting of the match. The Patna unit made history as they became the only team to lift the trophy twice in the tournament’s history of four editions.

Captain Dharmaraj Cheralathan was not included in the starting seven but came in when Patna were reduced to two men by Jasvir Singh in the 16th minute.

It was a closely fought first half as both teams marched with caution and with Jasvir’s two late raid points Pink Panthers lead 19 -16 in the 20th minute.

Dharmaraj’s men were able to increase their hold in the game in the 32th minute when they managed an all out to lead 28-21. And from there on defending champions never looked back as they went on to crush Jaipur Pink Panthers by 37 – 29.

The win concludes another thrilling season of the Pro Kabaddi.

Winner of Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans 2016

Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans prokabaddi 2016

Earlier in the day, Puneri Paltan beat Telugu Titans to secure third spot in this years Pro Kabaddi League. It’s over this year, but season 5 promises to be another exciting one.

Also Watch Varun and Jacqueline at Pro Kabaddi League2016

Winner of Women’s Kabaddi League 2016

winner of prokabaddi womens league 2016

The Women’s Kabaddi League competition was won by Storm Queens who beat Fire Birds 24-23 in the final clash.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *